Free Shipping over 400: - within Sweden
Good prices
Secure payment

Beautyparadise reviews & testimonials

On this page we have collected reviews and testimonials that our customers are constantly submitting to both products and the company Beautyparadise.
When the customer has received his product from us, we send out an email asking for a review. Some get an email about reviewing the product they purchased and others are asked to review the shopping experience at Beautyparadise.

Verified

Author: Emilia

  • Review Add on: 2022-11-15
  • Average Rating: (5)

Mycket bra deep conditioner för mitt 3C hår med låg porösitet. Enda nackdelen är att burken tar slut ganska fort.

Verified

Author: Emilia

  • Review Add on: 2022-11-15
  • Average Rating: (4)

Funkade bra på mitt 3C låg porösitet hår. Tyckte mina lockar kändes lite stela och därför passar den nog bättre för protective hairstyles. Den är dessutom lätt att applicera och håller håret på plats.

Verified

Author: Emilia

  • Review Add on: 2022-11-15
  • Average Rating: (3)

Mycket lätt gel som passar bäst om man vill fräscha upp håret under veckan. Tycker förpackningen är lite besvärlig, det hade varit lättare att använda om det var pump istället. Jag har 3C låg porösitet och för mig funkar den okej men jag hade nog föredragit en fetare gel.

Verified

Author: Joussef

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-26
  • Average Rating: (5)

luv this shi man

Verified

Author: Hally

Creme of Nature

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-16
  • Average Rating: (5)

Väldigt enkelt att beställa och leveranstiden stämde. Har köpt creme of nature från butiker oftast men produkten stämde och fungerade fint när jag beställde från denna sida.

Verified

Author: Lilian

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-11
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have always used this castor oil and I love it!

Verified

Author: Lilian

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-11
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have always used cantu curl activator cream and I love it!

Verified

Author: Lilian

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-11
  • Average Rating: (5)

This detangler works best on my son's hair and I love it!

Verified

Author: Omolo

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-11
  • Average Rating: (5)

The first time I am using this product and so far so good.

Verified

Author: Lilian

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-11
  • Average Rating: (5)

The first time I have bought this oil and it has a divine scent. Will definitely restock on it.

Verified

Author: Lilian

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-11
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have always used cantu leave in and I love it!

Verified

Author: Mutebi

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-10
  • Average Rating: (5)

Amazing color

Verified

Author: Isamara

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-07
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good

Verified

Author: Isamara

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-07
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good

Verified

Author: Isamara

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-07
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good

Verified

Author: Isamara

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-07
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good

Verified

Author: Kaynel

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-03
  • Average Rating: (5)

Does exactly as described and I'm happy with the noticeable softer and silkier texture of my hair

Verified

Author: Kaynel

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-03
  • Average Rating: (5)

Works best on wet hair and I noticed a reduction in breakage. Also good for preparation prior to blow drying

Verified

Author: Kaynel

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-03
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely love how moisturised hair is with this product

Verified

Author: Kaynel

  • Review Add on: 2022-10-03
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great for sealing in moisture after washing

Showing 1 to 20 of 867 (44 Pages)